SALE DATE SALE NAME / LOCATION CATALOGS AVAILABLE SALE REPORT

February

     
Thursday, February 08

Janzen Ranches 25th Annual Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale
Location: Rosemary, AB

Monday, February 19

Rendezvous Farms 14th Annual Simmental Bull & Female Sale
Location: Ste. Rose du Lac, MB

Friday, February 23

Lone Stone Farms Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale
Location: Westlock, AB

Monday, February 26

Beechinor Bros. Simmental Bull & Female Sale
Location: Bentley, AB

Tuesday, February 27

Transcon's Peace Country Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Beaverlodge, AB

March

     
Friday, March 02

LaBatte Simmentals with Guest, Meadow Acres Farm, 38th Annual Bull & Female Sale
Location: Moose Jaw, SK

Saturday, March 03

Westgold Farms Ltd. 10th Annual Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Vermilion, AB

Monday, March 05

Transcon's Bull Spectrum Simmental Sale
Location: Innisfail, AB

Wednesday, March 07

Skor Simmentals 16th Annual Red & Black Bull Sale
Location: Camrose, AB

Saturday, March 10

Ranchlands Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Stavely, AB

Monday, March 12

Transcon's Winnipeg Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Winnipeg, MB

Wednesday, March 14

Transcon's Premium Beef Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Neepawa, MB

Friday, March 16

High Bluff Stock Farms Charolais & Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Inglis, MB

Previously named Familly Tradition Charolais & Simmental Sale

Saturday, March 17

Oakview/Perkin/Triple R Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Brandon, MB

Tuesday, March 20

U2 Ranch 22nd Annual Bull Sale
Location: Coaldale, AB

Thursday, March 22

Transcon's Red Deer Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Red Deer, AB

Saturday, March 24

Transcon's Mountainview Bull Sale
Location: Innisfail, AB

Saturday, March 31

Transcon's Advantage Bull Sale
Location: Saskatoon, SK

April

     
Tuesday, April 03

Gilliland Bros. Charolais Bull Sale
Location: Alameda, SK

Saturday, April 07

Transcon's Cattle Country Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Neepawa, MB