Background Image
Previous Page  2 / 32 Next Page
Basic version Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 2 / 32 Next Page
Page Background

2

Gibbons Farms

30, 77

Vaughn Gibbons

1787 Stevensville Rd., Stevensville, ON L0S 1S0 Ph:

905 382-3879 cell: 905 651-3274

email

:4gibbons@sympatico.ca

Jack Pine Simmentals

22, 23, 35, 57

John & Sue Wolfe

54129 Rg Rd 145A, Yellowhead County, AB T7E 3Z6

Ph: 780 693-3981 Cell: 780 723-0204

email:

jsjackpine@yahoo.ca

Jantrahl Ranch

38

Graham Holm

Box 1779, Battleford, SK S0M 0E0 Cell: 306 441-1516

email:

grahamh@jhsca.ca

JNR Farms

16, 77

Jerry & Nicole Repka

RR 1, Willingdon, AB T0B 4R0

780 636 3458 Cell 780 210-BEEF

email:

jrepka@telus.net

Keato Meadow Simmentals

20, 21

Jonathan & Ebony Kittlitz

55231 Rg Rd 205, Ft Saskatchewan, AB T8L 4B7

780 997-0369 Cell: 780 920-7589

email:

keatomeadowsimms@live.com

website: keatomeadowsimmentals.com

Langer Fleckvieh Simmentals 51 - 53

Lyle & Pam Langer

PO Box 6725, Edson, AB T7E 1V1

Pam 780 712-7137 Lyle: 780 725-1215

email:

llanger@telus.net

website:

https://www.facebox.com/LangerFleckvieh-

Simmentals

Lockhart Valley Simmentals

46

Lee & Tina Robson

RR 1, Rimbey, AB T0C 2J0

Ph: 403 748-2054 Cell: 403 357-4280

email:

lhvs@platinum.ca

Mader Ranches

42, 43

Ryley & Jill Mader & family

403 337-4014 Cell: 403 807-8140

Randy & Ronda Mader

403 337-2928

email:

maderranches@gmail.com

website:

www.maderranches.com

Norton Simmentals

29

Glenn Norton

Box 7075, Drayton Valley, AB T7A 1S4 Ph: 780 339-

2574 Cell: 780 542-0634

email:

glenn.transcon@gmail.com

Oakview Simmentals

56

Todd, Danna, Brooke & Hayden Collins

Box 37, RR 2, Darlingford, MB R0G 0L0

Ph: 204 246-2166 Cell: 204 823-1434

email:

oakviewsimmentals@inerhome.ca

website: oakviewsimmentals.com

Parview Stock Farms

3, 54

Brad Parker

Site 2, Box 9, RR 2, High River, AB T1V 1N2

403 652-1234 Cell: 403 888-2183

email:

bcparker@xplornet.com

Richmond Farms

34

Rob Muller

RR 2, Westerose, AB T0C 2V0

Ph: 403 586-2930 Fax: 403 586-3592

Beechinor Bros. Simmentals

2, 45

RR 1, Bentley, AB T0C 0J0

Stefon & Rebecca Beechinor

Cell: 403 597-4001

John & Michelle Beechinor,

Ph: 403 748-2406

Cell: 403 352-8704

email:

beechbros@hotmail.com

Big Sky Simmentals 3, 14, 36, 49, 50

Mathew & Marguerite Smith

, Box 159, Treherne,

MB R0G 2V0 Ph: 204 723-2293 Cell: 204 526-7423

email:

mmsmith@inetlink.ca

Trevor & Amy Peters

Ph: 204 328-7458 Cell: 204 573-0587

Brad & Lauren Smith

Cell: 204 723-0254

email:

amylynnpeters@hotmail.com

Blue Spruce Simmentals

4

Harold Albrecht

Box 213, Vegreville, AB T9C 1R2

780 632-7147

Clearwater Simmentals

9, 31, 69-72

Chad & Shelley Smith

RR 2, Olds, AB T4H 1P3

Ph: 403 556-6933 cell: 780 714-7389

email:

clearwatersimmentals@gmail.com

Coulee Crossing Cattle Co.

37

Sandra Jeffery

Box 705 Stn Main, Moose Jaw, SK S6H 4P4

Ph: 306 693-2215 Cell: 306 631-1928

email:

couleecrossingcc@gmail.com

Crimson Tide Fleckvieh 11, 12, 33, 58, 59

Larry & Judy Eurig

311371 Hwy 6N, RR 3, Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L0

Ph: 519 323-3167 Cell: 519 321-1747

email:

larryeurig@hotmail.com

Czech-Mate Simmentals

47, 48

Jim, Gwen & AJ Smith

Box 651, Carstairs, AB T0M 0N0

Ph: 403 337-2997 Cell: 403 818-3106

email:

czech@xplornet.com

website: czech-matelivestock.com

Dominion Cattle Co.

24-28, 60-62

Dayton Funk

RR 1, Richard, SK S0M 2P0

Ph: 306 246-4745 Cell: 306 441-4777

email:

dayton.funk@sasktel.net

Eagle-Ridge Simmentals

8

Denny & Dallas McLean, Danny & Loretta Blain

RR 2, Olds, AB T4H 1P3

Ph: 403 556-2598 Cell: 403 556-0903

mail:

dallas7@xplornet.com

Erixon Simmental Inc.

40

Dave & Krista Erixon

Box 156, Clavet, SK S0K 0Y0 Cell: 306 270-2893

email:

erixonsimmentals@sasktel.net

website: erixonsimmentals.com

Groupe BBBG, Ferme BMS,

5

Boisvert Simmental, Ferme Sibelle Fleck

503 Rang 5, St-Ouide, Ste-Sophie de Levrar, QC

G0X 3C0 Ph: 819-288-5005 or 819 395-5502 Cell:

819 314-0367

email:

sandra.berthiaume@sympatico.ca

or

philippe.bellavance@hotmail.ca

Saugeen Acres

15

Dave Smyth

RR 1, Bowden, AB T0M 0K0 Ph: 403 224-2340

email:

saugeen@xplornet.com

website: saugeenacres.com

Shawacres

32, 63

Sterling Shaw

Box 626, Kyle, SK S0L 1T0

306 375-7913

email:

shawacres1@gmail.com

South Seven Farms Ltd.

4

Robert, Linden & Nolan Stuart

Box 2118, Vegreville, AB T9C 1T3

780 632-6877 Cell: 780 632-9358

email:

sseven@telusplanet.net

Spruceburn Simmentals

17-19, 65-68

Bill McMurtry

34561 Rg Rd 42, Red Deer County, AB T4G 0N2

Ph: 403 728-3263

email:

spruceburnranch@cciwireless.ca

Starwest Farms

44

Randy & Michelle Stefanuik

, managers

49928 Camp River Rd, RR 32,

Chilliwack, BC V2P 6H4

Ph/Fax: 604 794-3439 Cell: 604 702-8991

email:

starwes1@telus.net

Stout Brothers Simmentals

1

Cameron & Mackenzie Stout

RR 1, Bluffton, AB T0C 0M0

Cam’s cell: 403 963-1034, Mac’s cell: 403 913-9453

email:

tbk@cciwireless.ca

Sullivan Simmentals

John & Linda Sullivan

Box 69, 232 Hwy 105, Kazabazua, PG J0X 1X0

Ph: 819-467-2713

email:

sullivan.simmentals@bell.net

Tryon Simmentals

41

Frank Robblee

RR 2, 198 Branch Rd., Crapaud, PE C0A 1J0

Ph: 902 658-2248

email:

frobblee@live.ca

Twin Meadows Livestock Farms

55

Patrick & Tracey Wilcox

Box 531, Treherne, MB R0K 2V0

204 723-2386 cell: 204 526-7060

email:

pwilcox@mymts.net

Virginia Ranch

6, 7, 73-76

Harry & Michelle Satchwell

Box 47, Cremona, AB T0M 0R0

403 637-2587 Cell: 403 818-4205

email:

virginiaranch@xplornet.com

WHR Simmentals

39, 64

contact Transcon @ 403 638-9377

Wolfe’s Fleckvieh

9, 10,

Shane, Shannon, Hanna & Carmen Wolfe

Site 11, Box 47, RR 1, Sundre, AB T0M 1X0

Ph: 403 556-8584 cell: 403 556-0729

email:

wolfepack@airenet.com

National Trust Chapter VII Consignors