SALE DATE SALE NAME / LOCATION EXTRAS CATALOGS AVAILABLE SALE REPORT VIDEOS

February

         
Saturday, February 06

JNR Farms Bull & Female Sale
Location: Willingdon, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377



Click here to view bull videos

Thursday, February 11

Janzen Ranches 28th Annual Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale
Location: Rosemary, AB

Online DLMS


Sale Order & Weights and Measures

Click here to view Janzen videos

Monday, February 15

Rendezvous Farms 17th Annual Holiday Monday Simmental Bull & Female Sale
Location: Ste. Rose du Lac, MB

Online DLMS 

 


Sale Order and Weights & Measures

Click here to view Rendezvous Videos

Friday, February 26

Lone Stone Farms Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale
Location: Westlock, AB

 Online DLMS

 


Sale Order and Weights & Measures

Click to view Lone Stone Farms Bull videos

Saturday, February 27

Transcon's Peace Country Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Beaverlodge, AB

 Online DLMS

 


Sale Order and Weights & Measures

Click here to view Tri K Videos

March

         
Monday, March 01

Beechinor Bros. Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Bentley, AB

 Online DLMS

 


Weights & Measures

Click here to view Beechinor Bros. Simmentals Bull Sale videos

Wednesday, March 03

Spring Lake Simmentals, The Zimmers - Bull Sale
Location: Camrose, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


Click to view Spring Lake Bull Videos

Friday, March 05

LaBatte Simmentals 41st Annual Bull & Female Sale
Location: Moose Jaw, SK

Online DLMS


Click here to view videos

Saturday, March 06

Bridge City Simmental Bull & Female Sale
Location: Saskatoon, SK

 Online DLMS

 


Click to view Suter Silverado Simmental Bull videos


Click to view Keet Simmentals Bull videos


Click here to view Double R Simmentals bull videos


Click here to view Storebo Farms Bull Videos

Monday, March 08

Transcon's Bull Spectrum Simmental Sale
Location: Innisfail, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


Click here to view Virginia Ranch Bull Videos


Click here to view Virginia Ranch Hiefer Videos


Click here to view Skywest Videos

Thursday, March 11

Transcon's 3rd Annual Next Step Bull Sale
Location: Thorsby, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


Click here to view Langer Fleckvieh bull videos

Saturday, March 13

Transcon's Red Deer County Bull Sale
Location: Innisfail, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


Click here to view Pieschel Farms bull videos

Monday, March 15

Oakview / Perkin / Triple R Simmental Bull Sale
Location: NEW LOCATION! Darlingford, MB

 Online DLMS

 

Tuesday, March 16

Prairie Partners Bull & Female Sale
Location: Killarney, MB

Online DLMS 

 


Click here to view videos

Thursday, March 18

Transcon's Premium Beef Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Neepawa, MB

Online DLMS 


Click here to view sale videos for Northern Light Simmentals


Click here to view sale videos for Johns/Workman


Click here to view sale videos forHandford Simmentals


Click here to view sale videos for Berts NR

Friday, March 19

High Bluff Stock Farms Charolais & Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Inglis, MB

 

 

Saturday, March 20

Sliding Hills Charolais & Mission Ridge Herefords 15th Annual Bull Sale
Location: Canora, SK

 Online DLMS 

 

Monday, March 22

Transcon's Cattle Country Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Neepawa, MB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

Wednesday, March 24

Transcon's Winnipeg Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Winnipeg, MB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

Monday, March 29

Southwest Showcase Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Swift Current, SK

Online DLMS 

April

         
Saturday, April 03

Transcon's Advantage Bull Sale
Location: Saskatoon, SK

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

Saturday, April 10

Gilliland Bros. Charolais Bull Sale
Location: Carievale, SK

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377