SALE DATE SALE NAME / LOCATION EXTRAS CATALOGS AVAILABLE SALE REPORT VIDEOS

November 2020

         
Monday, November 02

Cassity Charolais Complete Herd Dispersal
Location: Beaverlodge, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


REVISED Sale Order & Weights; Added lots 61-63; outs: lot 12,13,24,37 and open: Lot 6,26,48
Friday, November 20

Pembina Triangle Simmental Association 40th Annual Sale
Location: NOW AT THE KILLARNEY AUCTION MART, KILLARNEY, MB

Online DLMS


Friday, November 27

Lone Stone Farms Invitational Female Sale
Location: Westlock, AB

Online DLMS


Click here to view Lone Stone Catalogue Videos

December 2020

         
Saturday, December 05

Transcon's Western Harvest 7th Annual Simmental Bred Heifer Sale
Location: Innisfail, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


Click here to view Virginia Ranch Videos


Click here to view Beechinor Bros Videos


Click here to view Spruce View Videos


Click here to view Langer Fleckieh

Saturday, December 05

Tymarc Livestock Simmental Dispersal
Location: Innisfail, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

Thursday, December 10

Transcon's Simmsational 43rd Annual Simmental Sale
Location: Moose Jaw, SK

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


Sale videos for LaBatte Simmsational


Sale videos for Lazy Bar B


Sale Videos for Storebo Farm


Click here for Sunny Valley Simmental sale videos

Sunday, December 13

Transcon's 5th Annual Working Girls Charolais Female Sale
Location: Innisfail, AB

POSTPONED UNTIL 2021

Tuesday, December 15

Parview Stock Farms/Radcliffe Simmentals Complete Herd Dispersal
Location: Stavely, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


Sale videos for Parview Farms and Radcliffe Simmentals

Tuesday, December 15

Southern Alberta Simmental Round Up 27th Annual Bull & Female Sale
Location: Stavely, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


Sale videos for Okotoks Fleckvieh Group


Sale Videos for JB Livestock Company


Sale videos Terry & Marty Vernon

Thursday, December 17

Transcon's Season Wrap-Up Simmental Sale
Location: TRANSCON ONLINE ONLY

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


Sale videos for Rich Mc Farms


Sale videos for Creekside Cattle Co and Maple Lake Stock Farms


Sale Videos for Big Sky

Saturday, December 19

Transcon's National Trust on Ice Semen & Embryo Sale Chapter XIII
Location: Red Deer, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

Sunday, December 20

Transcon's Fleckvieh Equation Fullblood Simmental Sale
Location: Red Deer, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


Sale video for Donovandale Simmentals


Sale video for Alliance Simmentals


Click here to view Langer Fleckvieh sale videos

Sunday, December 20

Transcon's Ultimate Red & Black XXIII Simmental Sale
Location: Red Deer, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377


Sale videos for Rocky Coulee Ranch


Sale video for Skyline Simmentals

Tuesday, December 22

HBH Angus and Northern Light Simmentals Production Sale
Location: Virden, MB

Online DLMS

February 2021

         
Saturday, February 06

JNR Farms Bull & Female Sale
Location: Willingdon, AB

Thursday, February 11

Janzen Ranches 28th Annual Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale
Location: Rosemary, AB

Monday, February 15

Rendezvous Farms 17th Annual Holiday Monday Simmental Bull & Female Sale
Location: Ste. Rose du Lac, MB

Friday, February 26

Lone Stone Farms Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale
Location: Westlock, AB

Saturday, February 27

Transcon's Peace Country Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Beaverlodge, AB

March 2021

         
Monday, March 01

Beechinor Bros. Simmental Bull & Female Sale
Location: Bentley, AB

Wednesday, March 03

Spring Lake Simmentals, The Zimmers - Bull Sale
Location: Camrose, AB

Friday, March 05

LaBatte Simmentals 41st Annual Bull & Female Sale
Location: Moose Jaw, SK

Saturday, March 06

Bridge City Simmental Bull & Female Sale
Location: Saskatoon, SK

Monday, March 08

Transcon's Bull Spectrum Simmental Sale
Location: Innisfail, AB

Thursday, March 11

Transcon's 3rd Annual Next Step Bull Sale
Location: Thorsby, AB

Saturday, March 13

Transcon's Red Deer County Bull Sale
Location: Innisfail, AB

Monday, March 15

Oakview / Perkin / Triple R Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Brandon, MB

Tuesday, March 16

Prairie Partners Bull & Female Sale
Location: Killarney, MB

Wednesday, March 17

Transcon's Premium Beef Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Neepawa, MB

Friday, March 19

High Bluff Stock Farms Charolais & Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Inglis, MB

Saturday, March 20

Sliding Hills Charolais & Mission Ridge Herefords 15th Annual Bull Sale
Location: Canora, SK

Monday, March 22

Transcon's Cattle Country Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Neepawa, MB

Wednesday, March 24

Transcon's Winnipeg Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Winnipeg, MB

Monday, March 29

Southwest Showcase Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Swift Current, SK

April 2021

         
Saturday, April 03

Transcon's Advantage Bull Sale
Location: Saskatoon, SK

Tuesday, April 06

Gilliland Bros. Charolais Bull Sale
Location: Carievale, SK