SALE DATE SALE NAME / LOCATION EXTRAS CATALOGS AVAILABLE SALE REPORT VIDEOS

November 2020

         
Monday, November 02

Cassity Charolais Complete Herd Dispersal
Location: Beaverlodge, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

Friday, November 20

Pembina Triangle Simmental Association 40th Annual Sale
Location: Cypress River, MB

Online DLMS


Sale videos for Triple R, Berts NR, Twin Oak, Southam, Twin Meadow, Wilcox

Friday, November 27

Lone Stone Farms Invitational Female Sale
Location: Westlock, AB

Online DLMS

December 2020

         
Saturday, December 05

Transcon's Western Harvest 7th Annual Simmental Bred Heifer Sale
Location: Innisfail, AB

Saturday, December 05

Tymarc Livestock Simmental Dispersal
Location: Innisfail, AB

Thursday, December 10

Transcon's Simmsational 43rd Annual Simmental Sale
Location: Moose Jaw, SK

Sunday, December 13

Transcon's 5th Annual Working Girls Charolais Female Sale
Location: Innisfail, AB

POSTPONED UNTIL 2021

Tuesday, December 15

Southern Alberta Simmental Round Up 27th Annual Bull & Female Sale
Location: Stavely, AB

Tuesday, December 15

Parview Stock Farms/Radcliffe Simmentals Complete Herd Dispersal
Location: Stavely, AB

Thursday, December 17

Transcon's Season Wrap-Up Simmental Sale
Location: Neepawa, MB

Saturday, December 19

Transcon's National Trust on Ice Semen & Embryo Sale Chapter XIII
Location: Red Deer, AB

Sunday, December 20

Transcon's Fleckvieh Equation Fullblood Simmental Sale
Location: Red Deer, AB

Sunday, December 20

Transcon's Ultimate Red & Black XXIII Simmental Sale
Location: Red Deer, AB

Tuesday, December 22

HBH Angus and Northern Light Simmentals Production Sale
Location: Virden, MB

February 2021

         
Saturday, February 06

JNR Farms Bull & Female Sale
Location: Willingdon, AB

Thursday, February 11

Janzen Ranches 28th Annual Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale
Location: Rosemary, AB

Monday, February 15

Rendezvous Farms 17th Annual Holiday Monday Simmental Bull & Female Sale
Location: Ste. Rose du Lac, MB

Friday, February 26

Lone Stone Farms Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale
Location: Westlock, AB

Saturday, February 27

Transcon's Peace Country Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Beaverlodge, AB

March 2021

         
Monday, March 01

Beechinor Bros. Simmental Bull & Female Sale
Location: Bentley, AB

Wednesday, March 03

Spring Lake Simmentals, The Zimmers - Bull Sale
Location: Camrose, AB

Friday, March 05

LaBatte Simmentals 41st Annual Bull & Female Sale
Location: Moose Jaw, SK

Saturday, March 06

Bridge City Simmental Bull & Female Sale
Location: Saskatoon, SK

Monday, March 08

Transcon's Bull Spectrum Simmental Sale
Location: Innisfail, AB

Thursday, March 11

Transcon's 3rd Annual Next Step Bull Sale
Location: Thorsby, AB

Saturday, March 13

Transcon's Red Deer County Bull Sale
Location: Innisfail, AB

Monday, March 15

Oakview / Perkin / Triple R Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Brandon, MB

Tuesday, March 16

Prairie Partners Bull & Female Sale
Location: Killarney, MB

Wednesday, March 17

Transcon's Premium Beef Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Neepawa, MB

Friday, March 19

High Bluff Stock Farms Charolais & Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Inglis, MB

Saturday, March 20

Sliding Hills Charolais & Mission Ridge Herefords 15th Annual Bull Sale
Location: Canora, SK

Monday, March 22

Transcon's Cattle Country Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Neepawa, MB

Wednesday, March 24

Transcon's Winnipeg Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Winnipeg, MB

Monday, March 29

Southwest Showcase Simmental Bull Sale
Location: Swift Current, SK

April 2021

         
Saturday, April 03

Transcon's Advantage Bull Sale
Location: Saskatoon, SK

Tuesday, April 06

Gilliland Bros. Charolais Bull Sale
Location: Carievale, SK