Current Sale Listings

February

Saturday, February 12

JNR Farms Bull & Female Sale

Location: Willingdon, AB

Monday, February 21

Rendezvous Farms 18th Annual Holiday Monday Simmental Bull & Female Sale

Location: Ste. Rose du Lac, MB

Friday, February 25

Lone Stone Farms Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale

Location: Westlock, AB

Saturday, February 26

Transcon's Peace Country Simmental Bull Sale

Location: Beaverlodge, AB

Monday, February 28

Beechinor Bros. Simmental Bull & Female Sale

Location: Bentley, AB

March

Wednesday, March 02

Spring Lake Simmentals, The Zimmers - Bull Sale

Location: Daysland, AB

Friday, March 04

Labatte Simmentals 42nd Annual Bull & Female Sale

Location: Moose Jaw, SK

Saturday, March 05

Bridge City Simmental Bull & Female Sale

Location: Saskatoon, SK

Monday, March 07

Transcon's Bull Spectrum Simmental Sale

Location: Innisfail, AB

Thursday, March 10

Transcon's 4th Annual Next Step Bull Sale

Location: Thorsby, AB

Saturday, March 12

Transcon's Red Deer County Bull Sale

Location: Innisfail, AB

Monday, March 14

Oakview / Perkin / Triple R Simmental Bull Sale

Location: Darlingford, MB

Tuesday, March 15

Prairie Partners Bull & Female Sale

Location: Killarney, MB

Thursday, March 17

Transcon's Premium Beef Simmental Bull Sale

Location: Neepawa, MB

Friday, March 18

High Bluff Stock Farms Charolais & Simmental Bull Sale

Location: Inglis, MB

Monday, March 21

Transcon's Cattle Country Simmental Bull Sale

Location: Neepawa, MB

Thursday, March 24

Janzen Ranches 29th Annual Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale

Location: Rosemary, AB

Monday, March 28

Southwest Showcase Simmental Bull Sale

Location: Swift Current, SK

April

Saturday, April 02

Transcon's Advantage Bull Sale

Location: Saskatoon, SK