Past Sale Listings

February

Saturday, February 06

JNR Farms Bull & Female Sale

Location: Willingdon, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

Thursday, February 11

Janzen Ranches 28th Annual Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale

Location: Rosemary, AB

Online DLMS

Monday, February 15

Rendezvous Farms 17th Annual Holiday Monday Simmental Bull & Female Sale

Location: Ste. Rose du Lac, MB

Online DLMS 

 

Friday, February 26

Lone Stone Farms Simmental & Red Angus Bull Sale

Location: Westlock, AB

 Online DLMS

 

Saturday, February 27

Transcon's Peace Country Simmental Bull Sale

Location: Beaverlodge, AB

 Online DLMS

 

March

Monday, March 01
Wednesday, March 03

Spring Lake Simmentals, The Zimmers - Bull Sale

Location: Camrose, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

Friday, March 05

LaBatte Simmentals 41st Annual Bull & Female Sale

Location: Moose Jaw, SK

Online DLMS

Monday, March 08

Transcon's Bull Spectrum Simmental Sale

Location: Innisfail, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

Thursday, March 11

Transcon's 3rd Annual Next Step Bull Sale

Location: Thorsby, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

Saturday, March 13

Transcon's Red Deer County Bull Sale

Location: Innisfail, AB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

Monday, March 15
Tuesday, March 16

Prairie Partners Bull & Female Sale

Location: Killarney, MB

Online DLMS 

 

Friday, March 19

High Bluff Stock Farms Charolais & Simmental Bull Sale

Location: Inglis, MB

Online DLMS 

 

Saturday, March 20

Sliding Hills Charolais & Mission Ridge Herefords 15th Annual Bull Sale

Location: Canora, SK

 Online DLMS 

 

Wednesday, March 24

Transcon's Winnipeg Simmental Bull Sale

Location: Winnipeg, MB

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377

April

Saturday, April 03
Saturday, April 10

Gilliland Bros. Charolais Bull Sale

Location: Carievale, SK

Transcon ONLINE - if not already approved for bidding, please call the office 403-638-9377